The BEP Team

Office Team
Gillian Cloke, Management Accountant: gillian.cloke@bep.education
Sandra Hindley, Finance Officer: sandra.hindley@bep.education
Naila Nathekar, Admin & Finance Assistant: naila.nathekar@bep.education
Roger McBrien, Data & Intelligence Lead: roger.mcbrien@bep.education
Gwynneth Stephens, Data & IT Assistant: gwynneth.stephens@bep.education
Danietha Hayden, Project Lead – Membership, Marketing & Events danietha.hayden@bep.education
Louise Shaw, Personal Assistant to CEO louise.shaw@bep.education 
Paulette Osborne, Assistant Director of School Improvement: Paulette.Osborne@bep.education
Emma Arnott, Manager of City Wide School Improvement Projects, emma.arnott@bep.education
Nicola Gowans, Executive Assistant to the Director of Continuous School Improvement (maternity cover): lucy.vaughan@bep.education
Lucy Vaughan, Project Support Worker: lucy.vaughan@bep.education
Joshua Panteli, Project Support Worker: joshua.panteli@bep.education
Kymbalie Haith, Project Support Worker: kymbalie.haith@bep.education

Wider Curriculum Team
Anna Robinson, Mental Health & Well-being Lead: anna.robinson@bep.education
Sajda Butt, South Asian Young People’s mental Health Project Lead: sajda.b@bep.education 
Alison Haynes, Arts Engagement Coordinator: alison.haynes@bep.education
Michael Pipe, Careers and Enterprise Lead: michael.pipe@bep.education
Claire Donnelly, Enterprise Coordinator: claire.donnelly@bep.education
Julie Stirrup, Careers Hub Lead: Julie.Stirrup@bep.education
Ruth Broome, Birmingham Careers Hub Lead (SEND): ruth.broome@bep.education  
Louise Dacre, Enterprise Coordinator: louise.dacre@bep.education 
Jackie Plimmer, Enterprise Coordinator: jackie.plimmer@bep.education
David Taylor, Enterprise Coordinator: david.taylor@bep.education 

organisation chart

Can't see what you're looking for?

Please contact the office on office@bep.education or call 0121 285 0924