The BEP Team

Office Team

Sandra Hindley, Administrative and Finance Assistant: sandra.hindley@bep.education

Lynne Read-Langan, Data Manager: lynne.read-langan@bep.education

Danietha Hayden, Personal Assistant to Chief Executive: danietha.hayden@bep.education

Nicola Gowans, Executive Assistant to the Director of Continuous School Improvement: nicola.gowans@bep.education

Lindsey Hammond, Secondary School Improvement Manager: lindsey.hammond@bep.education


Wider Curriculum Team


Alison Haynes, Arts Engagement Coordinator: alison.haynes@bep.education

Michael Pipe, Careers and Enterprise Lead: michael.pipe@bep.education

Sue Smart, Sport and Physical Activity Lead: sue.smart@youthsporttrust.org

Can't see what you're looking for?

Please contact the office on office@bep.education or call 0121 285 0924