The BEP Team

Office Team

Sandra Hindley, Administrative and Finance Assistant: sandra.hindley@bep.education

Naila Nathekar, Admin & Finance Assistant: naila.nathekar@bep.education

Lucy Vaughan, Project Support Worker: lucy.vaughan@bep.education

Roger McBrien, Data & Intelligence Lead: roger.mcbrien@bep.education

Gwynneth Stephens, Data & IT Assistant: gwynneth.stephens@bep.education

Danietha Hayden, Project Lead – Membership, Marketing & Events / CEO Diary Manager: danietha.hayden@bep.education

Paulette Osborne, Assistant Director of School Improvement: Paulette.Osborne@bep.education

Emma Arnott, Manager of City Wide School Improvement Projects, emma.arnott@bep.education

Nicola Gowans, Executive Assistant to the Director of Continuous School Improvement: nicola.gowans@bep.education

Lindsey Hammond, Secondary School Improvement Manager: lindsey.hammond@bep.education


Wider Curriculum Team

Tomas Ashley, Assistant Director of Inclusion: tomas.ashley@bep.education

Ayesha Hussain, Inclusion Project Worker: Ayesha.Hussain@bep.education

Manjit Shellis, Assistant Director of Wider Learning: manjit.shellis@bep.education

Kymbalie Haith, Wider Learning Project Worker: kymbalie.haith@bep.education

Alison Haynes, Arts Engagement Coordinator: alison.haynes@bep.education

Michael Pipe, Careers and Enterprise Lead: michael.pipe@bep.education

Julie Stirrup, Careers Hub Lead: Julie.Stirrup@bep.education

 

organisation chart

Can't see what you're looking for?

Please contact the office on office@bep.education or call 0121 285 0924